Posted on Jul 17, 2017
On Monday, July 10th, 2017 the Rotary Club of Trenton officially welcomed members of the new 2017-18 Executive/ Board of Directors to their rolls. Club President Jinni Demine took over the reigns from now Past President Chris King. Demine vowed to lead the club to the best of her ability, and shared great enthusiasm for the year to come. Look to the left or click read more to view  the Rotary Club of Trenton 2017/2018 Board of Directors. 
Rotary Club of Trenton 2017/2018 Club Executives:
President Jinni Demine
Frank Meiboom, President Elect
Joan Jeffery, Vice President
Grant Southwell, Secretary
Alistair Scott, Treasurer
Chris King, Past President
Club Directors:
Joelle Briggs-Sears, Director of Club Administration
Paul Moran, Director of Fundraising
Sandi Ramsay, Director of Community Service
Kim Lee, Director of International Service
Rob Hardy, Director of Youth Service
Chandra (Chandy) Davis, Director of Vocational Service